Greenville

Main Office:

260 S. Pleasantburg Drive (29607)
PO Box 568
Greenville, SC 29602-0568
Phone: (864) 271-4470
Fax: (864) 271-4956


Gunn Murphy

Principal/Owner
gmurphy@jgmurphy.com

Frank Parlier

Operations Manager
fparlier@jgmurphy.com

Darren Salmen

Specification Sales
dsalmen@jgmurphy.com

Matthew Jones

Specification Sales
mjones@jgmurphy.com

Michael Whitaker

Specification Sales
mwhitaker@jgmurphy.com

Hunter Scott

Specification Sales
hscott@jgmurphy.com

Jill Green

Accounting
jgreen@jgmurphy.com


Jim Watson

Principal/Cont. & Dist. Sales
jwatson@jgmurphy.com

John Brinley

Quotations
jbrinley@jgmurphy.com

Danny Farr

Quotations
dfarr@jgmurphy.com

Pierce Luthi

Quotations
pluthi@jgmurphy.com

Will Watson

Quotations
wwatson@jgmurphy.com

Scott Mason

Project Management
smason@jgmurphy.com

Jon Blackwell

Project Management
jblackwell@jgmurphy.com

Susan Clark

Dist./Showroom Sales
sclark@jgmurphy.com

Robert Dean

Inside Dist./Showroom Sales
rdean@jgmurphy.com

Meg Quinn

Stock Entry / Submittals
mquinn@jgmurphy.com




Columbia

Sales Office:

168 Laurelhurst Ave.; Suite B
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 798-5996
Fax: (803) 798-7360


Brian Adam

Principal/Cont. & Dist. Sales
badam@jgmurphy.com




Charleston

Sales Office:

3236 Landmark Dr. Suite 109
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: (843) 763-3223
Fax: (843) 763-3237


Sean Milligan

Cont./Dist. Sales
smilligan@jgmurphy.com


adminContact Us